Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

The service was very fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Angel was such a helpful sales consultant! We test drove the car & he had us into financing within the hour! Such a super easy process with no hidden sales tactics or the pressure to buy. Very happy, thanks Angel!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Castle Volkswagen made this such a smooth process from start-to-finish. From our intial phone calls to our in-person test drive and taking the car home, everything was so seamless and easy. The entire team, Mike and Raffie (sorry this is probably spelled wrong) specifically, made my first car-buying experience an ultimate success! They were so so helpful throughout this whole process. I am so excited be a new member of the Volkswagen family and am extremely satisfied with my purchase and the entire experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

The overall experiance in buying the ID4 from Castle VW Dealership Schaumburg was smooth and seamless

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Asim was very helpful and friendly during our time at VW. Everyone was professional and made the overall experience a positive one.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Mike K. did a wonderful job helping me!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Matt and Jesse are awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

The communication throughout the inspection process was fantastic and included video and detailed invoice. Very professional and efficient visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Mike K. Was absolutely great to do business with after 3 other attempts at different VW Dealerships. He made the process simple fun and easy. Thanks Mike

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Service has been exceptional from the first point of contact with Jesse in service department till his last communication that my daughter’s car was ready for pickup. My daughter and I continue to be happy with our contact person Jesse in service department. He always goes above and beyond to make sure we continue to be satisfied customer with our vehicles being serviced at your location. This recent service has been beyond words of our gratitude for helping us during this vehicle service/repair process. You guys are doing an amazing job with helping your customers even after car ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Eryk Buczynski, Helped me out a lot purchasing the 2022 Moonstone Gray ID4 AWD Pro

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

We just got our new Audi Q7 from them, our sales rep name is Eryk Buczynski he was amazing and got us a great deal on our new car! Highly recommend asking for him when you go there. He was very kind and understanding as we did take our 2 young kids along too.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Eryk and Raffi.were excellent in helping us today with purchase of new vehicle. Will definitely come back. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

It was easy to check in. You had somewhere for me to wait and it only took 1 1/4 hours ( and you cleaned my car!)

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Excellent service, the consultants always explain what is needed and costs expected at time of drop-off.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Thank you Castle VW team. We just bought our ID4 and feel very satisfied with the purchase. We feel especially grateful with Eryk Buczynski our salesperson. He was very patient and helpful with us. He answered all our questions and fully walked through our vehicle and EVs in general. The entire team made us feel welcome and comfortable through the entire process. Thank you Eryk, Raffi and Fabian.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Thanks Erik Buczynski!!! It was a great pleasure doing business with you. You made it all very easy with your great help!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Daniel was extremely nice and professional. He really cooperated with me and gave me all the details. All around goat salesman.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Stuff was amazing!! Took their time to explain all the questions we had. Overall had an amazing experience. Eryk helped us with our car and all the things we needed to know. Amazing service and people.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Jesse in service is the best, Helped me get my car in to service and very knowledgeable and focused on customers request

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Found the right vehicle at Castle VW. Erik, the salesperson was awesome. The entire process was easy. Great price, too. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

By far best service dealership I have been too. They are always ready to help and take. Any issues I have serious and check my vehicle out throughly

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Jesse is great at Castle.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Ozzy made made time with the dealership easy. He went the extra mile to get answers I needed and made the transaction work. I would recommend this group to do business. I was from out of town and had to drive 5 hours to finish transaction and was treated very well they had the car ready and detailed.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

We bought a used car from Ozzy at Castle VW. This dealership was different than the others we had visited prior and we knew this was the place to buy our car. Ozzy was the salesperson who we purchased our car from and couldn’t be more thankful and appreciative for his continued help and communication. Ozzy and his team were incredibly welcoming and easygoing. They made the process of buying the car so easy. Their style at this dealership is respectful and they are very kind and transparent in their communication. We will be recommending Ozzy and Castle to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Eryc is the salesman who helped me get my dream car and what an awesome guy he is. Very professional and my purchase process went with ease. This man deserves a raise. Excellent customer service from this gentleman! If you decide to purchase a car at this dealership make sure you go with Eryc!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Mike K was an excellent sales man for us

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I never take time to write a review but I had to on this Dealership! I can’t tell u how many cars I have bought or leased in my lifetime but the guys (and the lady who actually took my $) at Castle blu me away! I made it a perfectly clear when I walked in - NO games and especially I wasn’t sitting around for hours waiting for anything! Asim (sales) was great but Fabian Libreri the Credit Manager had me in and out in 12 minutes! Plus he had some great financial advice that I never would of ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Mike k was great to work with

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Excellent service!! I have been at this dealer for a maintenance. Easy to set up an appointment, great customer service, and awesome service team. Thank you for being honest, and doing a great job. Much appreciated, considering that other VW’s in this area are not doing such a great job.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Just amazing across the board from the time I called for an appointment to when they finished working on the car. Shuttle back and forth was cherry on top.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Mike A was awesome. He helped us throughout the process. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Smooth deal from beginning to end. In and out within 2 hours of showing up. Easiest car deal I've ever done.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Andy Valadez, was supremely knowledgeable of the vehicle and was very attentive to our needs and requirements without being overly aggressive. Andy was accommodating and made us feel comfortable after learning we grew up in the same neighborhood. “Have I earned your business?”, was the most relevant question during our shopping which garnered our trust. Great atmosphere, great sale! I’m definitely coming back for my VW!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Andy was 10/10,really cooperated with us and was really patient.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Andy my salesman was fantastic made my purchase very smooth. Tyler and Shay were very honest and knowledgeable. Sold me a quality vehicle! Would definitely purchase there again.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Professional personal

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Eryk, it is very profesional a lot of time to me explain me He help me a lot to get better price thank you so much Eryk for all your support 🙏

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Great dealership! Eryk is great salesman to deal with. Very helpful and easy to stay in touch with. Car was delivered clean and features explained thoroughly. Finance paperwork went smoothly and was not pressured to purchase any add-ons that I did not want. Great experience and would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle. They even had to stay past closing but never made us feel bad about it. Thanks Castle VW team for giving us an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Because every time I take my car there they always take good care and they check everything in the car

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Being a single 56 yr old female living alone with no family - its wonderful to walk in knowing im in great hands and my car will be throughly checked out and repairs will be done correctly. As you can imagine this is so important!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Eryk Buczynski made purchasing my new VW stress free and I appreciate the high level of customer service and knowledge he brought to the experience. Many thanks to Eryk and everyone I dealt with at Castle VW!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

The customer service by Daniel and Rami and finally by Fabian was outstanding. They were not pushy and by all means professional from the moment we walked in the door.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Eryk Buczynski was very friendly and made selling my car a great experience overall!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Service personnel explain all services and keep us informed throughout the process. The dealership is immaculate and the cashier was excellent also. Work performed always at the highest quality. Prefer to schedule directly with dealership though rather than a call center.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great place friendly staff Andy and shay did a drear job . I really appreciated making my daughter happy with a nice car . Thank you again

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I worked with Mike K., wonderful sales experience. If your thinking about buying a used or new car you should definitely give Mike a try!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Did a great job

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Very smooth delivery. Daniel and Raffi had me in and out in no time. Fabian made paperwork a breeze. The VW and the experience … 10/10. 👌🏽

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Castle charged me for a simple tire rotation even though they told me my 10 and 20 thousand mile servicing would be free.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Highly recommend! Eryk went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly .car is amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Raffi and Angel are the best! Their service and recommendations were top notch! My car purchase experience was comfortable and a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

After a long day of visiting dealerships with pushy sales people who were not listening, we stopped at Castle Volkswagen of Schaumburg and are so grateful we did! Ray Golding was such a delight to work with, listened to us with budget restrictions and sold us a better car than expected. From the initial greeting to the financial follow thru to the "checking in" call a week later - we have experienced kindness and professionalism like no other! Well done, Castle! Well done!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Jesse Hammond was my service advisor. Jesse communicated well, explained all the repairs, and was helpful in getting my insurance company involved when needed.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

My wife and I had a fantastic experience while coming in to lease a second car. Mike Koumandarakis, our sales consultant, was patient and provided great advice - so much so we ended up leaving with 2 cars and trading in our old vehicle. Mike, his Manager Anthony, and the rest of the Castle staff provided a top notch experience for the second time and we will be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Eryk Buczynski made me feel welcome and comfortable with the entire buying process!! He was very professional and friendly, he showed me everything I needed to know about the car and was not pushy on selling, plus he speaks english and polish. Great guy overall, really recommend him.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

It was so easy to communicate and get updates on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Jesse was awesome, even battled with the warranty company when they wouldn't cover a full repair time to get me as much as possible and kept out of pocket costs down to a minimum. Car runs great, and safe now. Thanks Jesse, and Castle VW.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Matt was 💯 percent knowledgeable of my VW ......all around great service

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Great experience purchasing my first VW at this location. Eryk and Raffi made the process enjoyable and easy. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Angel made the buying experience very pleasant, great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Service was fast and efficient. Service consultant was very customer oriented and spoke with knowledge and kindness. Service went the extra mile to help me as I am handicapped.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Matt and Ken were very helpful, everything was done time efficient. Every step of my car trouble was explained in detail for any doubt.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Angel and the team was fantastic, eventhough it late but they still made my purchase process as smooth as possible. Thank you for the full tank Angel!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I dropped off the car at 9:30 thinking it would take a long time to run the diagnosis and fix it. I received a call at 2:30. My.car was ready to take home.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Everything was done as advisor said it Would be very happy with service

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Mike K. was great

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

very good communication

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I worked mostly with Ozzy who was friendly and very easy to work with. The financing part stressed me out a bit, and not knowing what they needed for an idea of payments. Worked with Fabian in the end fir paperwork and he also made things less stressful. Thanks Ozzy and Fabian!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Eryk B. at Castle Volkswagen of Schaumburg did a phenomenal job explaining the features of the ID4 and helping me meet the finance needs from the bank. He takes a step further and shows me he's the EV specialist at this store. Also want to have a special shout-out to Mike K. for helping me with the online preorder process. Thank you, Eryk and Mike!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

My service rep is Ken R. and he has been amazing. My vehicle has had some issues and had to be returned the same day. Ken has been very kind, apologetic, and has done everything he can to help me. It’s appreciated beyond measure.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Eryk helped us out a lot with our Atlas. We are just in from Ukraine and him speaking Polish really helped.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Eryk was very professional and did what he can to make us happy purchasing our ID.4

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great service and shoutout to Ken!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Mike K. Was our salesman. He was very eager to please us. The process was easy. No problems at all.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Oil change, tire rotation. Excellent service. Met expectations.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Extremely quick and easy process buying a my truck. Ozzy was a very knowledgeable and helpful making everything go smoothly. Thank you guys at castle VW!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

The service team took great car of me and let me know what I need to look out for maintenance wise moving forward so I could plan/budget. Service also provided pictures of the damage to my car and how to address it.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Mike k made the car buying experience wonderful

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

UPDATE: Changed to 5 stars. The dealer did do a oil change and some additional maintenance before my purchase. The Oil life meter just didn't get reset. A small easy fix. Thank you Castle!!! I pick 3 stars overall for this Dealer because they sold me a car 1,000 miles away from needing an oil change and it wasn’t all that clean inside I had to clean up some areas that were missed once I got home. However I would give Daniel Wruskyj 5 stars for being a great Sales rep. Great experience with Daniel he was able to take good care ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Eryk was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Mike K made the process easy for us! Friendly and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

I had a fantastic experience doing business with Daniel Wruskyj, a real gentleman, and he met all my expectations. I liked the car very much and we agreed rapidly upon a final price, the procedure was well ironed out and he displayed a highly professional attitude throughout the entire process, I felt very comfortable working with him due to his guidance and assistance.

Read at DealerRater