Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Angel Garcia provided a great customer service experience.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I had the pleasure working with Angel here at Castel Volkswagen!! What a great experience from the time I walked in to the final paperwork! Angel is a very patient salesman and I would absolutely recommend seeing him when shopping for your next vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

We bought a 2022 VW Tiguan this week from Castle VW in Schaumburg. Ozzy Sarwar was our Sales Consultant and did a great job getting us the car we wanted and worked on our trade in to get to a place where we were comfortable. He was friendly and very responsive after the sale on a couple follow ups we needed. Anthony Pociask was Finance and is a real professional who knows what he is doing. He was also very flexible on a couple issues we had to complete the deal. Both Ozzy and Anthony really helped us get through the ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Purchasing a new car with Castle Volkswagen was great, and in today’s auto market that is the highest of praise. After talking with 30+ dealers and walking in/out of about 15 dealers, I only found two dealers in the Chicago area willing to be honest about price over the phone and incoming inventory. One of those dealers was Castle VW. Castle had my car of interest incoming. While other dealers did too, the over the phone price was always inflated by the time I walked through the front door… with added markup, dealer installed accessories, or both. After some minor ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Ozzy Sarwar was very helpful and friendly. I got the newest love of my life, the 2021 BMW X4 M40i. Love it, and am very happy. Great place to do business.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Worked with Angel throughout my process of getting a new car. It was great, everyone was very helpful and supportive !

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Daniel W is the best! From the moment I walked in he was super kind, helpful, and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. I also appreciated the fact that he was very transparent and not trying mislead me, as I had a negative experience at a different VW dealer. I also work in sales, so Dan’s sales skills/approach are top tier. Also want to say that Anthony helped me with figuring out a plan as my credit union messed a few things up for me. He presented all the options I had and again was not ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Good job Antony Pociask! Good job. Good after sales response. Good job Shay Omar!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Great experience while leasing my car her!! Daniel was was very helpful trough the whole process!! I'll be a customer here again!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Was very pleased with my experience. Our sales guy (Andy) did a great job and was very accommodating. I never felt I was being steered or directed to agree to something I didn’t want or need. If we are ever in the market for another VW, we’ll be coming back and requesting to work with Andy.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We purchased a new cross sport 2022 here with Angel. My mother wanted this vehicle and we are so glad ángel was very helpful and generous compared to other dealers we visited. Will definitely see Angel and refer him to everyone

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Recently purchased a Honda Odyssey. Angel was very knowledgeable and kind. He made our purchase easy and smooth. We appreciate all your help, thank you. Highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Angel for all your purchase needs!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Had a great experience buying our family vehicle. Angel was very professional and of great help, made the process stress-free. Thank you, Angel for all your help. Happy customer. 5 stars.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Ozzy today! We drove from WI to purchase a 2022 Tiguan and he made sure we were well informed throughout the whole process. Super easy to work with, incredibly personable and did a great job for us. If he’s still around when we’re ready for another trade in we’ll definitely ask for him!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Angel helped us purchase our atlas today and was very kind and helpful. He showed us how to use all the features and answered all of our questions. We are very happy!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Walked in without an appointment on a Saturday, we got immediate assistance and Daniel Wruskyj was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in and made sure we knew all of our options. We ended up buying here due to the great service and options they had available for us. Would definitely recommend looking here if you want a Volkswagen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I recently purchased with Castle Volkswagen and was helped by Tyler, Ozzy, Raffi and Anthony it was back and forth mostly over email and phone as my schedule is busy and I did not have time to go in person. That all were very helpful considering the circumstances, very professional and upfront very knowledgeable and honest with pricing. I felt very comfortable never pressured and at the end of the day very happy to have purchased with Castle Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Angel G. Was great to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

We came here to buy a car and we have a very good experience Daniel Isa good person. I suggest everyone to visit heere

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I had a great experience recently. Ken was extremely knowledgeable which left me very impressed! Jesse was very courteous and friendly! My service went fairly quickly which I appreciated as well! I definitely recommend this dealership and look forward to any future services I may need. I also bought a brand new car in April! I worked with Eryk who was an absolute pleasure! He went above-and-beyond to make sure I was happy with my new purchase and had everything I needed. He even spent time with me to set up my new car settings which was greatly appreciated! Anthony ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

This is my 6th car from Mike K. I will keep coming back!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Best customer services,Eric is best seller.Definitly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Ronnie and Raffi were great to work with. They made purchasing a vehicle a painless experience. I would highly recommend Castle VW.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Mike K was really great and really helpful. Would recommend for everyone. Will come back for my service in the future whether for sales or service.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Mike was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. I would recommend anybody who’s looking for a VW should talk with him first

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Bought a car from Mike K. He was great - highly recommended him to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Mike K Thank you very much for helping my mother buy her VW Jetta. You treated her like family. We Will see you again when its time to fit my daughters into a car. Thank you again and thank you Castle VW for everything you guys were absolutly amazing

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I had the best buying experience every. Mike K was professional, courteous and fun to work with. Th

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Bought a car from Mike K great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Mike k was my salesmen, had a great experience! Helped my brand new golf r! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Mike K is great. Very professional very honest sales people should take notice to his amazing qualities.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Mike k. was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to all the questions I had on the vehicle. Made me feel comfortable the whole process, it was like dealing with a walking encyclopedia on vehicles haha. I highly recommend you go to Castle VW and ask for Mike K, you won’t regret it !

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Mike K. was great! I would only buy a car from him. I've sent some friends to buy from him as well. He's friendly and always communicates with us!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Went in looking and working with Mike K. Not only was he the upmost sincere guy he was super professional and helped me and my family to the fullest extent and got us in a brand new vehicle. Will most certainly recommend friends and family members 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Mike k. Was amazing! Handle everything I needed. 😃

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

in the market for a new vehicle and by far the best advise I've ever gotten was to get in contact with Mike K! He helped me figure out exactly what I'm looking for, at such a great deal. THANK YOU, MIKE K!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Mike K. sold me my GTI. He was very professional. He went through everything step by step most of all I didn't feel pressured into buying. Mike was GREAT!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

We went in having an idea of what kind of car we wanted. Our salesman Ronnie and his manager Anthony helped us find our perfect car. They worked with us to get a price that we felt comfortable with. Overall, our experience was surprisingly wonderful working and we love our new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

We loved working with Mike K. Easy from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Working with Ronnie and Raffi made for a pleasant experience. There was no pressure in purchasing a vehicle. My wife and I are happy with the purchase of my Cross Sport.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

We went in having an idea of what kind of car we wanted. Our salesman Ronnie and his manager Anthony helped us find our perfect car. They worked with us to get a price that we felt comfortable with. Our experience was surprisingly wonderful working with them and we love our new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Big thanks to ozzy at Castle VW for helping me drive off the lot in the car I wanted! He was very helpful an professional thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

We had a great experience with Mike K we bought a Tigwan and we love it he was very helpful throughout this whole process

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

This dealer was very helpful with car selection process, they told me everything about the history of the used car I was purchasing and were very friendly in demeanor. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Castle Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Thank you so much, Raffi and Eryk! We had such a great and painless experience getting a used car in short notice. My aunt and uncle love their car. Would not hesitate to recommend you. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Really excellent experience. I knew exactly what I wanted. I walked in without an appointment and Ronnie made the process painless. I purchased a new to me Cadillac and I'm really happy with it. No pushy sales tactics at all!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Eryk Buczynski and his team made our experience a fantastic one. We were able to iron out every detail before hand so by the time we made it to the dealership the process to get us on the road was seamless. We love our new VW ID.4 and are very appreciative of how we were treated from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Mike K. was the best! In the market for a GTI, he was very knowledgeable and very helpful! One of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership. THANK YOU MIKE!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

We have bought multiple vehicles from Mike Koumandarakis. From our cars for our business, to our personal vehicles he has helped us every step of they way. Trading our cars for newer models have never been so easy . Mike has been like a part of our family as I have 4 children that have all received cars that Mike has helped us pick for them. Thank You Mike for being a great help and selling us great, safe and beautiful used and new cars. We appreciate all the effort you put forth. Have a great day and Go See Mike Koumandarakis ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I purchased a car from Angel, who was super helpful and transparent and has continued to follow up and ensure that I am happy with my purchase. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Angel garcia

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I bought 5 cars from mike . K all VW’s

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I worked with Angel Garcia and if you're looking to buy or lease a car, don't ask for anyone else but Angel. He is very knowledgeable, courteous, upfront and goes out of his way to make the process so easy. Ask for Angel!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Bought several cars from Mike K. Always a great experience dealing with Mike and this dealer.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Bought several cars from Mike K. Always a great experience at Castle VW!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Mike k was awesome did a wonderful job appreciate his Professionalism

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Ask for OZZY S. He was simply amazing! Super easy to work with, fun and very easy going, not pushy, really wanted what was best for me through the whole car buying experience. If I could give 10 stars I would, but I can't so I will give 5 😉 Placed a sold sign like a champ too;)

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I purchased my first new car here, they sales the best price that I could find in Chicago area for my car type. I was contacted by the sales representative: Angel, who was very enthusiastic and patient, and kept me updated about my car, and I am satisfied with the whole process.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Castle VW made the buying process super easy. I inquired about a vehicle online, and received a response in under 2 hours. The vehicle had not yet arrived at Castle, but my salesman Asim eased any of my concerns giving me a copy of the "window sticker" and VIN so I knew the exact car and features I was receiving, and when it would arrive. Asim even made sure that the additional protection was applied immediately, AND that as much of my paperwork was done up front for an easy one stop trade in. Also, Fabian in Finance was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership! We worked with Daniel Wruskyj and he was so helpful from the start. We checked many other dealerships but we really liked this Volkswagen. They didn’t add any extra charges, were very honest and helpful with us. The whole process is easy and affordable! We were very surprised to get our new car very fast. I am so happy with the purchase! I think you won’t be disappointed after you check them too!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Great experience working with Andy. Reasonably relaxed environment, not a high pressure dealership. Standard back and forth negotiation. We agreed on a price and we couldn’t be happier with our new V-Dub.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I purchased my 2022 Tiguan from here. Andy and Anthony made this entire process stress free and actually enjoyable to be at a dealer! Andy answered any and all of my questions and kept me posted on my cars delivery. They worked to make sure I was getting the best deal for my trade in and with financing my new vehicle. I would 100% recommend working with Andy and Anthony!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Asim was nice and very helpful, made my car buying experience very smooth .

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Ozzy was fantastic!!! Just top notch service, friendly & informative- truly a pleasure to work with him and Raffi ( sales manager) never had a better experience at a dealership!!!5 stars

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Traveled all the way from Minnesota (7 hour drive) to get my car! They had a pre-owned vehicle that had everything I wanted in & was rare to fine for a good price. Ozzy was a great salesperson transparent & kind. He also took the time to facetime me to show the vehicle around before I drove there. On top of that Ozzy used to own a similar vehicle! Which made it even better. If I were ever in the market again I would definitely have them in mind! Although I wish they let me put a “refundable” deposit down on ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Great experience working with Mike K !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I just purchased a new ID.4 from Castle and could not be happier with my experience. Eryk in sales did a terrific job of keeping me updated on the progress of my delivery and hasn't stopped calling me since I picked up the car checking on my satisfaction and if I had any questions about the automation built into this EV. I can't say enough about how well the team there, from service, Ken , to sales, Eryk, has been. Thanks everyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Great experience from beginning to end. Angel was great to work with and very prompt in his communication which is key in buying a vehicle. Thumbs up all the way around!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Servicio excelente, de todas las agencias que visite la mejor atención y seguimiento hasta la entrega de mi nueva Tiguan r line 2022 la recomiendo ampliamente..me atendió Angel lo recomiendo bastante profesional ..

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

After having a headache at another dealer, we decided to come here. My fiance bought a car from Andy and it was the best and easiest experience we had! Raf the manager and Fabian from finance were all sooo extremely helpful and welcoming! We never once felt pressured or forced into buying anything. Everyone was great to lay out the facts and details and give us the most information possible. We will def be back to buy another car in the future and recommend them to everyone we know!! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I worked with Ozzy on picking up a 2022 Tiguan and had a wonderful experience. He was very knowledgeable, responsive, and personable. Highly recommend this dealership and to ask for Ozzy!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

We went to Castle VW and were approached by a very kind, patient and genuine man, Asim. He asked what our needs were, showed us the exact car we were looking for. The negotiations with him and his partner, Raffi, were cordial and straightforward. It was truly one of the best car buying experiences my wife and I have had. Highly recommend their dealership, and ask for Asim.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Mike K Was amazing. And very helpful. The staff was the same. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I highly recommend going to Ozzy to help purchase a vehicle! He’s enthusiastic and cares about making sure you get the best deal when purchasing a vehicle. He is the best car salesman I have dealt with. Overall, excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Recently bought a used Tiguan with Ozzy’s help and it couldn’t have been an easier process. Minimal upselling, no hassle, didn’t have to negotiate on price, and drove off the lot with the car in less than an hour and a half. There was also a missing part on the door handle that was ready to be fixed within 2 days of me buying the car. Ozzy was so helpful without being over the top. You can tell he loves his job and loves helping people find the right car. 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Amazing dealership! Andy made the experience great! Definitely recommend Andy next time you go into the dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Andy Valadez was amazing to work with. He was patient and understanding and so knowledgeable. He just created a life long VW buyer.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Mike was fantastic

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Service was amazing. I highly recommend this dealer. Mike was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Mike k. Helped me alot. Thanks Mike.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

GOT MY 3RD CAR 2020 passat all thank you mike once again brilliant customer service! Very happy with my new car thank you for helping me !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Had a great experience to buy my new car Ozzy was so helpful and professional to help me to get exactly what I want

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Highly recommend this dealer. My salesman, Ozzy helped me out very much. I had such a great experience here. I would definitely come back!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Amazing Experience! Total process from "I'm looking at cars" to driving off the lot with a new car , was a few hours. Great price, trade, and the paperwork easy. Highly recommend this Dealership. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership. Professional staff wanting to help their customer from the start through the end. Eryk is amazing, honest, pleasant to work with, passionate about his customers and highly knowledgeable of the VW cars. Eryk, Raffi and Fabian make a great team at this dealership. It is a type of a dealership where you will go back for your 2nd and 3rd car as your family grows. I am happy with the purchase, process and experience. Of course I had gone to several different Schaumburg dealerships before I appreciated Castle Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Recently bought a new 2022 Tiguan from Castle. In the current market car buying can be a little intimidating, but they did a good job of being transparent and fair. Ozzy was our salesman, he was extremely nice and very communicative with me throughout the process. Honorable mention to the finance team who matched very competitive rates for financing.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

The team over at Castle Volkswagen in Schaumburg was a pleasure to work with. The sales person helping me, Andy Valadez, was very knowledgeable about the features and mechanics of the car I was interested in. He was respectful and transparent the whole time. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Ozzy is the best! Super low pressure sales! Great service! Luis did a fantastic job on the ceramic coat!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Probably one of the best car-buying experiences I have ever had. My sales rep, Ronnie, was great to work with. He was friendly, professional, and did not pressure me into the sale. I am very happy with my new Taos and am glad that I purchased it from Castle VW.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I have purchased New Jetta from Mike . I had a great experience working with Mike . he was great help to my and my Mom. I got a great deal. I highly recommend Mike to anyone buying a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Mike K. was outstanding. Came in knowing what I wanted and what I wanted to pay — ended up getting there. Mike went above and beyond helping get a license plate holder (Xmas gift from my son years ago) switched over to the new Jetta.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Second car for the family in less than a week! I couldn't be happier with the car I got. Mike was very helpful and very funny. Would recommend coming here to anyone looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I just bought a car from there. The process was very simple. The staff was helpful every step of the way. Would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2022

Made the 3.5 hour trek to Schaumburg twice. Ozzy met me at the door with a huge smile and big personality both times. Loved every minute of our time laughing and doing business. Worked with Ozzy (and Shay and Anthony) to get my Dodge Durango. Ozzy was so welcoming and helpful and fun. He definitely did his best to minimize the stress of car buying. Shay worked diligently with my finance company to assure everything went smoothly. Love the car so far. I gave them a hard time comparing it to the Caravan GT van with remote start that I had ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership!!! My salesmen Andy was incredible. He made the whole process so seamless!! I felt so comfortable during the entire process from the first test drive to leaving with the vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and ensured I picked the right vehicle to fit my needs. He has stayed in contact with me to make sure I could have any questions that came up quickly answered. My first meeting with Raffi (new car manager) was spectacular, he was so kind and made me feel like family. This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle and it could ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

We worked with Angel Garcia to purchase a new Atlas or Tiguen. He greeted us at the door, asked what we were looking for or what information he could help us with. We told Angel about the research we did and he told us all the model levels and what each level of options each model had. Angel patiently answered all our questions, gave us printouts and let us drive each model. While test driving he explained the car dash boards and all the technology each car offered. Angel was willing to look up inventory and wait times for each ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Great experience at the dealership especially with my salesman Ozzy. Ozzy was patient working with me on matching a deal I had with another dealership. I walked out of the dealership satisfied with the deal I negotiated on a 2022 Volkswagen Taos S for my oldest child.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Mike was knowledgeable and friendly. Handled everything promptly.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I was well taken care of in Ozzy's hands. He was personable and easy going. Overall a quick, painless and non pushy experience. Happy with our new vehicle!


Leave Us A Review